CASA of the Bluegrass
Serving Anderson, Boyle, Franklin, and Mercer Counties
Office: 473 West Walnut St
Mailing: P.O. Box 45
Danville, KY 40423
Phone: (859) 936-3510
Laura Guerrant, Executive Director
Maria Olson, Board Chair

Boone County CASA
Serving Boone and Gallatin Counties
2989 Washington Street
Burlington, KY 41005
Phone: (859) 586-1222
Colleen Maier, Executive Director
Thomas Nienaber, Board Chair

CASA Program for Bracken, Fleming & Mason Counties, Inc.
Serving Bracken, Fleming, and Mason Counties
P.O. Box 631
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: (606) 563-7431
Shanda Hamilton, Executive Director
June Reis, Board Chair

CASA Program for Bullitt County
Serving Bullitt County
Office: 340 S Buckman St, 2nd Floor
Mailing: P.O. Box 1025
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 543-4554
Cindy Prestiagiacomo, Executive Director
Denise Laferty, Board Chair

CASA Program of Christian County, KY Inc.
Serving Christian County
Office: 301 Riverfront Drive
Mailing: P.O. Box 4003
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
Phone: (270) 498-6609
Virginia Erxleben, Executive Director
Federico Rodriguez, Board Chair

CASA of Eastern Kentucky
A Project of Judi's Place for Kids
Serving Floyd and Pike Counties
253 University Drive, Suite 1
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: (606) 886-8520
Laura Kretzer, Executive Director
Shawna Kelly, Program Director
Genesia Kilgore-Bowling, Board Chair

Graves County CASA
A Project of Graves County Child Advocacy Program
Serving Carlisle, Graves, and Hickman Counties
Office: 229 W. Walnut Street, Suite 2
Mailing: P.O. Box 5200
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270) 251-2060
Stephanie Floyd, Executive Director
Ryan Toombs, Board Chair

CASA of the Heartland
Serving Hardin County
Office Address
245 W. Dixie Avenue
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6065 
Elizabethtown, KY 42702
Phone: (270) 982-2272
Debra Smith, Executive Director
Patsy Whitehead, Board Chair

CASA of Henderson and Union Counties
A Project of The Children's Advocacy Center of Green River District
Serving Henderson and Union Counties
537 S. Green Street
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: (270) 830-8400
Samantha Sigler, Executive Director
Michaela DeHaven, Program Director
Preston Herndon, Board Chair

CASA Program of Hopkins, Webster and Crittenden Counties, Inc.
Serving Hopkins, Webster, and Crittenden Counties
Office: 10 South Main Street, Suite 26 
Mailing: P.O. Box 2
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: (270) 245-5112
Daphyne Maddox, Executive Director
Kay Hawkins, Board Chair

CASA For Kids serving Kenton, Campbell & Pendleton Counties, Inc.
Serving Kenton, Campbell, and Pendleton Counties
1650 Russell St.
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: (859) 392-1791
Nicky Jeffries, Executive Director
Stacy Meyers, Board Chair

CASA of Knox and Laurel Counties, Inc.
Serving Knox and Laurel Counties
P.O. Box 3156
London, KY 40743
Phone: (606) 389-5968
Debra Hauser, Executive Director
Carolyn Smith, Board Chair

CASA by the Lakes
Serving Calloway and Marshall Counties
Office: 407 Poplar Street
Mailing: P.O. Box 383 
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (270) 761-0164
Angelia Boyd, Executive Director
Katie Hancock, Board Chair

CASA of Lexington
Serving Bourbon, Fayette, and Woodford Counties
1155 Harry Sykes Way
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: (859) 246-4313
Melynda Jamison, Executive Director
Miranda Wyles, Board Chair

CASA of Madison County
Serving Madison County
Office Address
101 W Main St
Richmond, KY 40475
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 634
Richmond, KY 40476
Phone: (859) 624-4794
Victoria Benge, Executive Director
Erin Truett, Board Chair

CASA Project of McCracken County
A Project of Child Watch Counseling & Advocacy Center
Serving McCracken County
Office Address
1118 Jefferson Street
Paducah, KY 42001
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1262
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: (270) 443-1440
Janie Criner, Executive Director
Stephanie Moss, Program Director
Sandra Cargill, Board Chair

CASA of Nelson County
Serving Nelson County
Office Address
860 W. Stephen Foster Avenue
Bardstown, KY 40004
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 726
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 331-6325
Kate Mudd, Executive Director
Judy Beaven, Board Chair

CASA of Northeast KY, Inc.
Serving Boyd and Carter Counties
2800 Louisa Street, Suite 300
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Phone: (606) 739-2177
Carol Adams, Executive Director
Sheila Fraley, Board Chair

CASA of Ohio Valley
Serving Daviess County
415 Saint Ann Street
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 683-2138
Rosemary Conder, Executive Director
Cathie Medley, Board Chair

CASA of the River Region
Serving Jefferson, Henry, Oldham, Trimble, Shelby,
and Spencer Counties

982 Eastern Parkway, Box 9
Louisville, KY 40217
Phone: (502) 595-4911
William Myers, President & CEO
Ruth Reid, Board Chair

CASA of South Central KY
Serving Barren, Hart, Metcalfe, and Warren Counties
Office: 316 E. 10th Street
Mailing: P.O. Box 867
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Phone: (270) 782-5353
Jana Sublett, Executive Director
Josh Heffinger, Board Chair

Tri-County CASA, Inc.
Serving Breckinridge, Grayson, and Meade Counties
500 Carroll Gibson Blvd.
Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: (502) 744-3137
Lori Aldridge, Executive Director
Jody Hatfield, Board Chair